重庆时时彩代理
     
中文版 | English  
邮箱登录
用户:
密码:
 
主要产品
  聚烯烃外给电子体  
  苯基烷氧基硅烷  
  苯基硅醇  
  钢丝拉拔润滑剂  
  金属切削液  
  茂金属化合物  
主要产品
    武汉工程大学  
    湖北省化学工业研究设计院  
    洛克化工网  
    湖北化工信息  


 
本站搜索:
 
公司简介

 

重庆时时彩代理是湖北省化学工业研究设计院旗下企业,是武汉工程大学产业发展的重要基地,是湖北省高新技术企业。公司成立于2006年,位于鄂州市葛店国家经济技术开发区,占地面积33300平方米。主要以有机硅新材料、润滑材料及聚烯烃化学品为重点研究方向,产品包括聚烯烃外给电子体、苯基烷氧基硅烷、湿式钢丝拉拔润滑剂、茂金属化合物等。

 

公司依托武汉工程大学和湖北省化学工业研究设计院,拥有1000多平方米的各类实验室、完备的小试和中试研究试验设备及分析测试仪器。先后承担了多项省部级重点研究项目,取得省部级科研成果9项,获得省科技进步奖6项,省技术发明奖1项,发明专利8项;5个产品获得国家重点新产品称号。

 

公司通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、14000环境管理体系及18001职业健康安全管理体系认证。公司秉承“科技创新、合作共赢”的发展理念,愿为国内外各界客户提供优质的产品和诚挚的服务。

 

企业文化

1 企业精神:勤奋、团结、求实、创新

2 核心理念:质量第一、成本是根、服务是魂、效率是本

3 企业道德:诚信为本、取信于员工、取信于合作伙伴

4 质量方针:科技创新、优质诚信、顾客满意、不断超越

 

 
www.bwbhosting.com
重庆时时彩代理 版权所有 © 2007 网络支持: 网盛科技 中国化工网 全球化工网

Hubei Hengxin Chemical Co., Ltd.
     
Chinese | English  
Member Login
User:
Password:
 
Main Products
  Polyolefin External Electron Donor  
  Phenyl Alkoxy Silane  
  Phenyl Silanol  
  Steel Wire Drawing Lubricant  
  Metal Cutting Fluid  
  Metallocene Complexes  
Links
    Wuhan Engineering University  
    Hubei chemical research & design institute  
    Lookchem  
    Hubei Chemical Information  


 
Search:
 
About Us  

Hubei Hengxin Chemical Co.,Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as 搕he Company) is an enterprise under Hubei Research and Design Institute of Chemical Industry. It is an important base of industrial development of Wuhan Institute of Technology and also a new high-tech enterprise of Hubei Province. The Company was founded in 2006, located in Gedian National Economic & Technological Development Zone of Ezhou City, with an area of 33,300 m2. It focuses on the researches on new silicone materials, lubricating materials and polyolefin chemicals. Its main products include polyolefin external electron donor, phenyl alkoxy silane, wet-type steel wire drawing lubricant, metallocene complexes, etc.

 

The Company relies on Wuhan Institute of Technology and Hubei Research and Design Institute of Chemical Industry. It owns various kinds of laboratories with an area of over 1,000 m2, perfect laboratory and pilot scale test and study equipment as well as instruments for test and analysis. It successively undertook several provincial and ministerial-level key research programs, obtained 9 scientific achievements of provincial and ministerial-level, was awarded 6 provincial scientific and technological prizes, attained 1 provincial technological invention award and 8 patents for invention, and 5 products were given title of National Key & New Products.

 

The Company has been certified to comply with ISO9001 quality management system, 14000 environmental management system and 18001 OHSMS. The Company is willing to provide domestic and overseas clients of all walks of life with excellent products and earnest services by adhering to the concept of 搒cientific and technological innovation, and win-win cooperation.

 

Our culture

1 Spirit: Be enterprise, united, practical and creative

2 Value: Quality first, cost is root, service is soul, efficiency is supreme

3 Morality : honest business, for staffs and partners

4 Quality policy: innovative technology, quality and honesty, satisfied customer, keeping improvement

 

 
www.bwbhosting.com
Copyright(C)2007,Hubei Hengxin Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Supported by: NetSun  ChemNet ChinaChemNet